Non Ferrous Stockholders Ltd

We are a niche supplier of stainless steel without any minimum quantity.

Stainless Steel Coils:

A) Precision temper rolled coil & Strip – T301 – (1.4310) - VPN range 230 up to 550\600

Specs: T301 – T301L – T304 – T304L – T316 – T321

B) Annealed Stainless – T304 (1.4301) T316 (1.4401)
Bright Annealed & 2B Finish

All Coils can be supplied with: Sheared Edges – Slit Edges – Edge Dressed – DeBurred – Polished & Coated

Stainless Steel Sheet & Guillotined Strip from Sheet

Round Bar – Hexagon – Flats

Main Contact Details

Phone: 01902 353 747
Fax: 01902 491 030
Email: sales@non-ferrous.co.uk

Unit 4A, Spring Road Industrial Estate
Lanesfield Drive
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
United Kingdom
WV4 6UB

Web Links

Additional Contacts

Bob BurtJoint Managing Director01902 353 747bob@non-ferrous.co.uk
Chris FarkasJoint Managing Director01902 353 747chris@non-ferrous.co.uk
Simon DawsonStainless Steel Product Manager01902 353 747simon@non-ferrous.co.uk
John SmeetonSenior Sales Executive01902 353 747john@non-ferrous.co.uk
Amanda CrowtherAccount Manager01902 353 747amanda@non-ferrous.co.uk
Steve BarnesSales Director01902 353 747 steve@non-ferrous.co.uk

Products

Flat Products (Coil, Sheet, Strip, Plate):  Blanks, Circles, Coil, Cold rolled flat products, Foil, Plates, Polished coil, Polished plate, Polished sheet, Precision strip, Sheet - general, Sheet - mirror finish, Slit flat products, Strip

Long Products (Bar, Rod and Wire):  Bars - bright drawn, Bars - bright ground, Bars - flat, hot rolled, Bars - flat, rolled edge, Bars - general, Bars - hexagon, Bars - round, Bars - square, Wire, Wire - round

Sections:  Angles, Channels

Tube Products:  Tubes - annealed, Tubes - automotive, Tubes - capillary, Tubes - coiled, Tubes - cut pieces, Tubes - drawn, Tubes - general, Tubes - polished, Tubes - round, Tubes - seamless

Products provided IN-HOUSE

Services

Coil Processing:  Decoiling, Slitting, Temper rolling, Edge rolling (narrow coil), Deburring

Cutting, Blanking and Piercing:  Blanking, Shearing

Forming:  Bending

Information and Advisory:  Technical advice - general, Technical information

Surface Treatment:  Coating, Protective coating, Mechanical coil polishing, Electropolishing - Sub-Contract

Testing Services:  Chemical analysis, Corrosion testing, Testing services

Services provided IN-HOUSE

top

Office and Postal Address: BSSA, Regus, Blades Enterprise Centre, John Street, Sheffield S2 4SW

Registered Office: Pegasus House, 463A Glossop Road, Sheffield S10 2QD

Tel: +44 (0)114 292 2636    |     Email: admin@bssa.org.uk

Copyright © 2017 British Stainless Steel Association

web design sheffield by Llama Digital